• 论坛网址:https://dianbai.wiki(可微信分享)、https://0668.es、https://0668.cc(全加密访问)

what are you do in this holiday (1人在浏览)

梦思

小学一年级
注册
2005-07-23
帖子
反馈评分
点数
年龄
[attachmentid=37175] I hope you all happy!
tongue.gif

附件

• 未命名.JPG
    未命名.JPG
    12.3 KB · 查看: 369
What holiday were you talking about?

nothing and unhappy!

QUOTE(camille @ 2005年08月23日 Tuesday, 06:17 PM)
nothing and unhappy!
[snapback]618457[/snapback]​

Why? Is there something that you wanted to do, but you didn't do it? or you were not happy about someone or someting?

i am can't go to shenzhen and i make the computer broken again and again.i am so sad !
dk.gif

Haha.....don't worry! You will have chances to go to Shenzhen next time. What did you do to your computer? Are you a technician?

no!
i am still a middle school student.
but i like to download something in my computer .
so i often make it broken .唉~

we have no holiday,working day and night.

QUOTE(正宗肥牛 @ 2005年08月25日 Thursday, 01:03 AM)
we have no holiday,working day and night.
[snapback]621136[/snapback]​

Are you sure that you are working days and nights all year long? I think government officals only work over time when it's needed. For example, working on proposals or projects to meet deadlines, working on emergency case and follow-up, meetings and resolving problems.
Other than that, most of your work hours are quite flexible and free. If you are top management officials, most of your time (70%) are on the meetings or phones. Is that right?

In this summer vocation, most of my time spent on the papers, essays and novels. Quite boring, is it?

QUOTE(camille @ 2005年08月24日 Wednesday, 12:17 PM)
i am can't go to shenzhen and i make the computer broken again and again.i am so sad !
dk.gif

[snapback]619670[/snapback]​

Why can't you go to Shenzhen?

I don't have a summer holiday cuz' I'm grade 3 now.

QUOTE(mask @ 2005年08月30日 Tuesday, 04:14 PM)
Why can't you go to Shenzhen?
[snapback]646904[/snapback]​

because i have no time !
dk.gif